People attend college or university for many different reasons (forexample, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specificreasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern era, it is very important to teach children to be good members of society. Some people think that parents should do this while others believe that school do this better. I will discuss both these views in further paragraphs and also give my opinion in the end. To initiate with, Some people think parents should teach children to be good social members because children listen them carefully and also believe them. So, children can catch easily what parents are told to them by which they can simply acquire this ability in their lives. For example, when mother teaches her one or two year child to speak mom and dad's word first time, then a child can try to copy her and say these words. On the other hand, people believe that children learn best in the schools to be good members of society because children meet other students there by which they can learn how to behave and live with others. Due to which they learn social skills. For instance, discipline is important part of any school which motivate children to be good human beings and helps to acquire good qualities. To conclude, both parents and school are well wishers of children which help them to be good citizens. But school is playing a crucial role because most of the time children are living in the schools due to which children learn more in the school and this is best chance to teach them how to be good citizens.