Some students prefer classes with open discussion between the students and professor and almost no lecture other students prefer classes with lectures and almost no discussions. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is a fact that communities have been affected by human transaction across different parts of the world. This essay discusses the causes and impacts of this phenomena. Firstly, it will discuss about the desires of people to raise their overall lifestyle and possible shortage of skilled resources in backward countries. Furthermore, it will describe the human transactions from advanced nations to save duties and taxes on wealth along with its impact. Generally, every human being dreams to boost their standard of living and thus takes necessary measures to accomplish their goals. Moreover, some developed countries have eased the doors for skilled human resources from different parts of the world to work and live there along with the same benefits as provided to their own citizens. This attracts experienced professionals across the globe, especially in developing and undeveloped nations, because they could raise their standard of living by enjoying facilities such as free healthcare for family, free education for children and high wages. To illustrate, destinations such as Australia and Canada have been a popular story among skilled workers in Pakistan and India. However, the impacts of such migration cannot be not be ignored. Firstly, these immigrants are mostly from the third world countries where most of the people are deprived of education due to poverty, which account for shortage in skilled resources there. As a result of continuous migration of professional, these countries might face an absolute skill shortage in different occupations. However, some citizens of high class countries such as America, England and so on temporarily migrate to work in low tax zones such as middle eastern region. This is because they find the income tax there significantly lower as compared to their native land, so they could save heavy deposits in less time. Furthermore, citizens of developed western countries are offered high wages compared to other workers. Consequently, tax revenues of such states have declined. To sum up, immigration has assisted people from rearward countries to enjoy great benefits in terms of raising their overall way of living, however continuous boost in it could result in a severe shortage of skilled staff. Furthermore, interim migration of western citizens to low tax zones results in enormous savings resulting in reduction of taxpayers there.