Choose one of the following transportation vehicles and explain whyyou think it has changed people’s lives. • automobiles• bicycles• airplanesUse specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is a common fact that more immigrants from developing nations to developed ones in order to seek for a better living environment for their children. Some people support their decisions will benefit their children's growth and development; while, others believe that new living environments will bring drawbacks for their children. The essay will discuss the both views and presents my opinion that early relocation to a new country will benefit children. To begin with, relocating from a poor country to a developed one will provide more friendly and peaceful living environment for children. Moreover, harmonious communities, better educational resources, clean living environment with close-zero pollutions, and universal health care assessors in new countries will benefit children's thriving as well. For example, Chinese immigrants in Canada provide a safer environment for their Chinese to thrive in Canadian communities. At least, in current contemporary are, their children are living in a society without being threatened by infected by corona viruses. Their children have much happier lives in schools without facing extremely heavy study tasks as those in China. On the other hand, some people believe that relocating to a new nation will bring negative impact on the young newcomers. They will encounter with culture shock, language barrier, different climate, and so on. All these will create challenges for these young newcomers. For example, after landing in Canada, all young newcomers are required to write the English assessment exam and then will be placed in ESL classes. All these newcomers may feel detrimentally due to language barriers in new schools.  They may suffer from psychological issues due to lack of new friends in new schools or communities. Moreover, they might not gain enough support from their parents who also are going through similar conditions as well. In my opinion, I personally opine that emigration to a developed countries will benefit the young newcomers if they can focus on overcome cultural shocks by learning the language and being open-mind to accept a new culture. Moreover, newcomers should obtain assistances from local communities to adapt themselves to navigate the societies and be willing to learn the different cultures. In conclusion, relocating toward a new developed nation will face challenges due to above reasons. However, the benefits of the relocation will benefit the young newcomers if they are willing to work hard to adapt themselves to learn in the new environments. Therefore, parents should start to educate their children before their relocation, start in order to prevent the above drawbacks.