Some believe that in comparison with those never attended college, peopleattended college will be more successful in career. Please give specific reasons for your opinion.

It is often argued that schools are not relevant anymore since students can gain any knowledge through the internet nowadays. I do not agree with the statement because children need guidance and interactive learning which is only possible in the classroom atmosphere is the best way. Due to the ubiquity of the internet, information can be accessed by anyone from anywhere. This development creates new opportunities for students to further their knowledge on any topic, however, without any guidance from their teachers, children may be lost on the internet by consuming irrelevant and, even harmful contents. For instance, although many internet services provide child protection options to protect kids from hazardous context, a recent study finds out that students can easily crack the protection code and reach anything they want to find out. This situation makes students more vulnerable in terms of their psychological and educational development. Moreover, the internet can not provide an interactive learning environment as the classrooms offer. For example, students can excel their curriculum through the internet tools, however, since these platforms do not allow users to interact with the writers of the sources, the children finish the learning progress with some questions on their mind. On the contrary, in the classroom atmosphere, they can easily ask the unclear parts of the lesson to their teacher or even to their peers. Therefore, school education is the most effective method and will be remaining the same for a long time. To conclude, although the internet provides students with a great number of sources to advance their learning process, I believe that the internet can not take school education’s place since it does not provide any guidance to children as the teachers do and interactive learning is not possible like in the classrooms.