some student would rather write a paper than take a test. Other students would rather take a test. which option do you prefer and why? Use specific reason and example to support your opinion.

It is certainly true that historical sites are attractive to all tourists, while only a few locals explore their local attraction. The interest in museums and historical places are very low in local people. However, some people discuss this point and consider why only a few native people visit their historical sites. Along with this what measures should be done for encouraging locals to visit these sites. There are many reasons for this. Since being long, many people are visiting their area and studying all historic sites for a long time, but now, no want to visit their local museums and historical places anymore. The locals already visited their attractions, many times and do not interest or curiosity anymore unlike tourists. Because of this less number of local visits to their museum. They prefer commuting far away for exploring new and many numerous things than their areas. All of these reasons support the point that why native people overlook their attractions and possess more interested in other faraway sites. Several measures can be adopted to appeal to the native people to discover their local attractions. Initially, promoting and introducing local museums in the media will arise an effective way of encouraging. When locals watch TV commercials about their local attractions, they will be more fascinated in those places and want to visit. Secondarily, offering some complimentary tickets or discounts for native people achieve another measure to stimulate people. It can't merely increase the number of native people visit historical sites, but it equally can develop the economy of a community. In conclusion, the familiarity of locals with their own culture and environment makes it difficult to promote and invite many natives to explore their local museums. However, with some promotions and creating recent exhibitions, the number of people explore their historical sites will ultimately increase.