Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Some sports have a high level of risk. However, individuals still enjoy these activities due to their high adrenaline level and their popularity. In my opinion, it is still possible to handle with these dangers by using proper equipment. Firstly, some people like to be at risk by their nature. They like to take part in activities, which they cause adrenaline in their bodies. They believe it is the most enjoyable thing to do in life. For example, my friend John is a Professional boxer. His nose is broken twice in competitions. Although he gets hurt badly, he believes he can not quit boxing due to high adrenaline level. This is one of the major reasons why people like to be a part of risky sports. Secondly, dangerous are quite popular in our societies. Since it has become common, some individuals like to be on the stage. For instance my cousin Graham is a rally racer. He mentions that his activity helps him get attentions, especially among opposite sex. Therefore he keeps on joining to risky exhibitions. In my opinion, these dangers can be controlled with appropriate tools. There are many products in order to protect people. For example in Ice Hockey, manufacturers are creating strong helmets against hard hits. They are testing these products under the laboratory conditions, moreover, they use extremely hard materials like fibre-plastic as a contributor. In conclusion, it is a fact that people are going to continue to attend dangerous sports events because of their desire to adrenaline and popularity. I believe self-protection can be provided by choosing correct equipment.