Some schools agree that fast food restaurants and supermarkets can promote their products in school and that school benefit from it Is it a positive or a negative development

In the contemporary world, Juveniles these days tend to watch television significantly. Some people believe that books as a learning tool for children are most important compared to television. Whereas, some opponents argue that television has a positive impact on children through watching educational TV programs. I strongly agree that books are the greatest source of information, although youngsters are apt to watch television more often than before. First and foremost, we need to contemplate that television is involved violent, crime, an inappropriate tv program which can be extremely negative effects on children who are still inexperienced and immature. They are exposed by these factors easily which means they may become a criminal or learn non-educational information. Moreover, although they watch educational TV shows, they can be affected a health problem such as eyesight. As a result, television has a huge negative impact on youngsters. Besides that, books are still the essential parts of our future generation. Television has limited information and sometimes it can be given an erroneous point of views to children. Therefore, books help children who develop reading ability, critical thinking, academical knowledge. Furthermore, since books consist of paintings, drawing, and images that can give attention to children to read more books. Thus, we cannot ignore that books are the best source of information which can aim youngsters to create thoughts, images, and even reading skills. In conclusion, television has involved a great deal of violence, crime, irrelevant TV programs. This is the reason why these factors give appealing to children and read books less amount of time. However, I believe that books are still an indispensable source for future generation that means books are not replaced by television.