Some say that young people are not suitable for decision-making positions in governments, others, however disagree.

With age and experience, people can make a proper and reliable decision. Many believe that the young generation are not eligible to make judgment in government sector and other believes the opposite. In further paragraph, I intend to explain both the views before giving the opinion. On the one hand, many people think that the younger generation is incapable of ruling, due to their impulsive nature. But according to current senior, young generation can serve better for the nation's development. With their education, practical skills, they are more knowledgeable and can contribute to the betterment of the government. For instance, In India, the majority of the members in authority sectors are in their 20's and 30's. The ratio of young generation is more compared to older people. Thus, for betterment of such generation, they prefer verdict made by young politician. On the other hand, many think that older and experienced people are more suitable for decision making in the government. Because of their experience in the same field, they can provide proper guidance and can propose new better schemes. But, in the present government sector, the elder people who are appointed in different position were selected at an early age and has less education qualification then the current youth politicians. Thus, the thinking ability of the public and politician does not match, which indirectly affects the law system and public. In the conclusion, I would pen down, saying that, although decision making becomes more precise with age and experience, but in current scenario practicality and young mind is required to run the government.