in many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. what is your opinion about this?

With the development of the world, lad is becoming scars. There is a major neccicity of houses, but the only space is available in the countryside. Eventhough homes are basic need, some people argue of protecting countryside rather than building homes for people. I opine that building houses without harming the nature would be the answer for this question. Firstly, people should be throughly educated on environment and it’s values, and on the current problem with having no space in urban areas for houses. Through that they will understand the value of biodiversity and work accordingly to build homes while protecting the environment. Moreover, through proper landscaping and planning, people can build houses, and that will ass more value to them. For instance human are looking at homes and workplaces in a environmental friendly manner. Hence an environmental friendly home will become a huge asset in the future. However, inorder to achieve that, it is neccesary to educate people on environmental compliance. In addition government should take action to promote eco friendly homes. Since, they are the main body that can make an influence on common people, the responsibility relies with them. Most effective way to abide people on building eco friendly homes are by enforcing a law. Also, bio gases should be introduced, where they can make use of the wastage. And, indirectly it will help to reduce land and air pollution. Plus, solar system can be a great advantage for this cause. Therefore, government should come forward to solve the need for new home through promoting environmental sustainability. In conclusion, building homes in countryside would not be a harm to the environment, as long as proper measures are taken in to consideration. Hence, I firmly believe eco friendly homes will be the best solution for this problem.