Some say that young and energetic employees are the most valuable for the company, others argue that older employees have more experience and knowledge. What is your opinion on that issue? Which viewpoint do you support?

In some areas of the world, the students who have graduated from high school are being promoted to have a gap year in which they can travel or work. This matter has both advantages and disadvantages for the people. In this essay, this issue will be reviewed by considering advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, one of the vital benefits of it for young individuals is being sure what they want to study as a major. They will be aware of their desires and abilities while they are in a gap year. They will gain more experience in life or in various cultures. They will easily be able to make some good decisions about their future. Moreover, someone who is self-knowledge might be more successful in business. Although it has a large number of advantages, it has some disadvantages as well. One of the most important handicaps is starting a job one year later. If they spend their time exploring life, they will spend a year. It may be harmful to a young individual. For example, when a person goes to another country to enhance his or her foreign language, they will not be able to make money or start the major what they want to be an expert. What is more, they will spend their savings on surviving. To sum up, having a gap year is becoming a trend among young people and it has both advantages and disadvantages. The advantages and disadvantages of this issue have been argued in the writing.