Some say that rich countries should help poor countries with food and education.

Wealthy countries are moving ahead in their economic aspects, however, the poor countries are economically lagging behind. Some people claim these rich nations must help the underprivileged nations in the form of food and education. I completely agree with this statement. Analysing equality of wealth among the nations, as well as maintaining friendly relations between these nations will prove this. Firstly, there is a wide gap between the developed and the underdeveloped countries. In addition, the gap can be narrowed, if the poor nations can eradicate hunger and illiteracy rate among their population. For instance, in the 1950s, many of the African countries were declared as backward, however these are now categorised as developing nations. This is because these poor people progressed economically after they received support from the western pals. Therefore, in order to attain equality of money among the different parts of the world this exchange of food and education is necessary. Secondly, friendly relation among the countries is essential in order to maintain peace and harmony. Wealthy nations can maintain cordial relation by helping the underprivileged nations to fight against food deficiency issues and the corrupt education system. For example, if every adult in a developed country can sponsor education for the people in deprived nation, then there will be 100% literacy in these backward countries. Hence, in order to maintain friendship among the rich and poor countries, these wealthy people must provide support. In conclusion, the gap between the prosperous and the deprived nation can be reduced by exchanging food and knowledge. Accordingly, they can maintain good friendly relation in order to attain peace and harmony in the world. Finally, the economically forward countries can support the backward nations by providing food aid and supporting the education system.