Some say that public health is important and there should be more sports facilities. Others say that they have small impact on individual.

It is irrfutable to say that health and physical games both are equal important to lead a better life. While the argument is that goverenment spend some money on these facilities. Whereas, rest of the masses ponder that it is less important because of numerous reasons, and I believe that both sides are important. Therefore, I will discuss both sides along with my viewpoint in up coming paragraphs. To commence with, health is extremely beneficial as compared to other factors. If government spend a lion share of money on sports, then youngsters will stay fit and healthy, and they can become better citizens in their up coming future. For example, many children are interested in sport therefore, if they will gain chance to show their talent in front of other, then their confidence level will be increased in order to this, they will become successful sport' s person in coming time owing to this platform. Furthermore, these days, people are busy in their hectic schedules so, they need to rejuvenate their mind. Government had better to allocate some investment to improve the sport facilities in every areas. Which is immensely helpful for their lives. On the other side, I deem that there are many sectors, which need to improvement like education. In another words, education has become integral part of youngster' s lives, and there are many childern, who do not have appropriate study related facilities due to poverty. So, chunks of money should be spent by government on this feild. Which is extrmely beneficial for street kids. Apart from this, global warming is increasing with each passing day. Hence, government should spend the bulk of momey on public transport to reduce the level of polluation. However, poor people easily use this transport of mode, and save their money. To sum up, although health and sport' s facilities but I think that other sectors also need to improvements.