Some say that it is better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of traveling to workplace every day. Do you think that the advantages of working at home outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people assume that better to work at home than go to the office each day, and I believe that work at workplace gives more advantages such as more concentration and reduce stress, whereas teleworking provides a distraction from their family. On the one hand, some workers believe that they will get more focus when working at the office because that place is full of people who have the same purpose such as colleagues, managers and a boss. So, it is a suitable area to only think about their task and forget about their problems at home. Moreover, due to the associates there, they will help each other when there is something problem in their task, as a result, I will decrease the number of employee stress. As an example, in the United Kingdom, people tend to commute every day for working since at the office, they will obtain the concentration in their task and if they are facing a case, their friend will help to tackle that. Hence, the rate of workers stressful there is low. On the other hand, inhabitants who are working at home (teleworking) will get a serious drawback which they will get disruption from family, in particular, their children. As we know that kids always need attention from their parents, not only for primary activities like feeding, or bathe them but also they need parents to play together. The consequence, it will have an impact for occupation especially the duty and if this condition still continues they will lose a chance to earn money. To sum up, albeit others think better to work at home instead to go office each day, but in my personal opinion work at the workplace gives more focus and decline the workers' pressure.