Some say that advertisements of toys and snacks have a huge impact on children and their parents and therefore advertising to children should be banned Give your own opinion

There are number of commercials that can be seen in television and one of these are junkfood and trendy toys. Parents and children are one of the most affected in this situation. I strongly agree with this statement that advertising direct to children should be restrict on television. To begin with, there are several drawbacks by seeing advertisement of toys and snacks mostly kids. Firstly, kids they could not distinguish what is good or bad. Once they seen on television the latest candies, snack or chocolates they want to buy it and tell to their mom. Proper diet is one of the most important to know first and it can be teach by their parents. The habit of healthy diet will be damage by any kind of snacks, chips and fast food that can be seen in ads. Parents of their children should observed them and give them advice what are the benefits of eating right food like vegetables and fruits. Secondly, toys commercial nothing to do good to the young televiewers. Apparently, the results they will become materialistic. It is not healthy for them may be due to laziness, less interact in outside activities and behavioral impact. This is of course solely the effect of toy commercial. In conclusion, advertisements of toys and snacks it should be banned. Parents guide their children on what they seen in television and teach them the proper diet and do not spoiled by buying any toys or unhealthy food. Tv commercial it gives negative impacts to young children.