Some say that advertisements of toys and snacks have a huge impact on children and their parents, and therefore advertising to children should be banned. Give your own opinion.

With the industrialization, a tremendous amount of occupations has been replaced by computer-programmed technology. This has resulted in a serious of outcomes in all socioeconomic sectors around the world. The essay will discuss three of these problems which may cause negative impacts on our societies. Firstly, business tycoons will definitely benefit from this technological advance because high tech will increase commercial products or  improve non-tangible services. This will lead to product more profit for them. As a result, the rich are becoming richer and the poor poorer. The gap between high-class people and low-class ones are continually being expanded, especially in developed countries. For example, many auto-motor magnates have made huge profits by using computer -software robot hands to improve their production. As a result, many labour workers in their plants have been laid off and suffer from financial difficulties. Except worsening poverty, the development of computer technology also has triggered the change of workforce markets worldwide. Many novel professional occupations have emerged in job markets. For examples, the youth study hard in order to become one of following professionals, such as software engineer, IT, computer programmers, and so on. Finally, advanced technological machines will worsen living environments. In factories, they consume a large proportion of electrical energy. In order to meet their demand, more harmful gases will be released into the atmosphere while generating more electricity. This leads to more air pollutions in our living habitat on earth. In conclusion, high-tech industrialization worldwide has created many drawbacks for human beings and societies. These drawbacks include worsening poverty, creating novel professionals, and producing more environmental pollution. However, all these drawbacks are limited because the general benefits produced by high-tech have improved the quality and quantity of our daily lives. The benefits overweight the drawbacks caused by high-tech.