Some say old people should continue to work, if their condition allows them to do so.

As long as elder people stay healthy, they should maintain their job. This essay agrees with this statement because grand-parents have greater experience and can earn a higher income. It is true that if a person gets older, they gain more experience than any other. This is due to gaining more useful skills and working for a long time. Having said that, a company that has an elderly in their job can improve the productivity of the business as they know how the system works. For example, the majority of IELTS examiners are old people because they are highly experienced and have knowledge of how to expertly evaluate an essay. If a young adult with little experience takes in the role, then it would lead to disappointment to the candidates. What' s more, the corporation' s business will not run as planned and therefore, fewer students will apply for the worthless test. Another advantage to hold is that an old person can have a higher salary than their intern due to their experienced skills. Moreover, they could receive recognition and be an asset to the company. This would allow them to be placed in higher executive positions which can eventually increase their salary. Who else does not want to work when the job is offering you a huge income? Thus, they are likely to escape huge debts. Moreover, young workers can inspire and learn more capabilities from the elderly. To recapitulate, it seems to me that working during an old era can bring in more clients to the company and also receive more money.