People believe that being literate in English allows you to acquire better jobs and thus allows one to have access to a better standard of living. Up with the statement?

Nowadays, there are several individuals who believe that excelling in English will make you achieve a balanced job and will let oneself able to maintain a good standard of living. I completely agree with the given statement. Further, the essay will discuss the benefits of being a master in English and the ways through which we can achieve our aims. Some of the benefits we can showcase here are: Firstly, individuals who are well versed in the language will be able to crack the examinations and can get themselves easily placed in an international organization. Secondly, awareness of language may impact their kid’s surroundings positively in order to build a more secure future for them and by doing this they can stand out, a way different in society. Moreover, there are certain ways via which individuals may achieve their objectives such as Firstly, individuals must maintain a routine of reading newspaper or a book without a miss. Although, by doing this they will be able to improve their vocabulary and which in turn will improve their writing skills as well. Secondly, good communication skills take, part as an important role in everyone’s living. Individuals must make an effort to interact in English with their peers, friends & colleagues. This step will give a boost to their language and altogether improve their speaking skills infinitely. To conclude that Hence, the Language of English will bring more prosperity in the individual’s existence and they will be able to survive without any hassle in any part of the country or the world.