Some say old people should continue to work, if their condition allows them to do so.

Many children or teenagers have been advanced nowadays. Moreover, having a fixed schedule in daily routine life is made men perfect who wants to achieve their goal of doing some extra activities. However, some individuals said, children can feel free after his or her school hours, so they have to use it to stay home with family or taking a valuable nape. I support the former view with the details rather than the second given statement. The daily routine activities that describe the extra talent in the children having instead of only the academic skills and knowledge. Even more, it will help them to achieve some extraordinary achievements in this competitive society. Also, they could get the chance to refresh their minds and robust this energy out of the educational environment. If today's generation joins the extra curriculum classes before or after school period, they can show up their ability to do extra achievements in the world. For instance, joining drawing classes or dancing classes that help to gain their hobby's skill of that child. As far as, they could able to enjoy their hobby, parents should focus on their children's interesting hobby's activities. On the other side, the students who doesn't interested to do some extra instead of the educational activities, then the family time is the best option for them. Although, joining a family clock, especially with the grandparents is the best choice for them. So, they can learn something new from their grand guardian's stories and they can teach something in their daily lifestyle. For example, some grandparents also like to tell a story to his grandson so either, both the way they can enjoy their life and live a happy life in society. In the results, even though, the children have been interested to bust up their skills or hobbies in the future, it will help them to achieve extraordinary achievements and give the challenging competitions to others. Instead of sitting at home and passing the valuable clocking with a relaxing mood the good skills are the best option in today's advanced world.