Some research has indicated that pests are important for mental for mental health. Explain with reasons and examples.

Variety of shows in television are now popular with many children nowadays. Some of the broadcasting system offers a wide range of education series that is being aired. However, some people believe that reading a book is the best way to learn and educate children. I completely agree to the fact that books is the best study material despite of the developing technology around the world. In the modern day, many television shows attract children. Some of the shows that are being aired in media outlets are educational and interactive that helps them in their studies, because of that many youngsters spends their time watching television. For instance, some toddlers can easily memorize the alphabet or the kinds of animals with the help of this platform. Moreover, it also benefits the parents because they can leave their children while watching and do some errand or chores in the house. However, some child abuse this by watching cartoons or anime and for that reason they tend to forget to do their homework and study with their books and children become less educated because they are more focus to what they are watching. Education is very important to children, there are several learning materials that aid them to increase their knowledge. Some people think that book is the best tool to educate children because it has a variety of lessons that the young can learn and it is a study material to use while in school. Children can boost their knowledge by just reading a whole text in the book, for example an elementary student wants to study for their lesson on the next day, the student can prepare for their next class by doing advance reading. In addition, children can bring their books anywhere and read it during their spare time. In conclusion, I argued that television is beneficial to many children as they can learn easily. However, not all important lessons can learn through it, especially the one that is being taught in the school. With the use of books, children will become well-educated and be more knowledgeable.