Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

It is true that these days, we, humans are truly responsible for generating a great amount of rubbish. In a sense, I do believe that too many choices we have as well as a number of construction processes are the roots of the problem and governments can take several steps to mitigate the alarming situation. Firstly, we are living in a fast-paced and global world offering an excessive number of options followed by posing to have more rubbish produced. In other words, we might, for example, want to have brand new clothes or other electronic gadgets instead of using the old ones regularly. Thus the outdated products and items might be thrown into the trash cans which add up to increase the assembled rubbish there. Secondly, at present many people and organizations are immersed in building modern buildings. After having been built any construction the remaining materials might also be sent to the waste material gatherings. There are several measures the government can apply to eliminate the existing rubbish problem. For example, the authority can simply organize some pressure groups around the country to raise awareness of the public about the crippling repercussions of producing more rubbish. This process can also be undertaken by means of social media such as TV or internet. Another way forward for the government can be to introduce new laws concerning generating rubbish. To be more precise, these likely laws can regulate the situation and punish with charges those people who are producing the rubbish. Last but not least, the government should limit the construction procedures in number along with recycling more waste materials posed by the building process. In conclusion, although the amount of rubbish is being produced more than ever I firmly believe that there are some remedies available to be taken by the government to tackle the issue.