young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

It is an undeniable fact that sports has been one of the reasons, bringing honour to every country at International level. However, it has been debated for long that authorities invest more to assist these events which should rather be used in providing facilities to the general public. I strongly agree with this and shall be discussing it further. Sports is braced and encouraged by the ministry be it for the World cup or at the Olympics and profoundly supported by the citizens as it is a matter of pride. For instance, it is essential that sportsmen undergo trainings with new techniques and practice using best sporting equipment which requires monetary assistance. To compete at a global level they need leading quality of clothes and kits. Moreover, it is essential that sportsmen are encouraged to give their best by providing them with the excellent schooling. On the other hand, while huge investments are made by the state which can also be done by Non-governmental organisations than aiding to provide better amenities for people. For example, the administration needs to focus more on issues like high unemployment by creating job opportunities for educated youth conducting job fairs at a global scale. They also need to consider the condition of roads and implement ways in which they could improve it facilitating easy transport. It will lead to steady development and growth of the nation. Although, sports have been a vital part of our society, causing thrill among the nationals. It enhances one physically, emotionally and mentally. Nevertheless, it is the jurisdictions duty to make sure to balance costs nationwide. In my opinion, I completely agree that it is essential that legislation offers more aid to locals ensuring comfortable life and benefits.