Some pp think success in life comes from hardworking and determination. Others think money and appearance are more important.

An increasing concern for many people around the world is that the younger generation more tends to commit a crime compared to the past. While there are many factors which lead to this, there are various ways to overcome this problem. In this essay, I will outline the reasons why the dire state of affairs is occurring and explore some potential solutions to this topic. From an overall perspective, there are two main reasons why this issue is rather common among teenagers. It is a well-known fact that one who needs parental cares is neglected by one's parents during her/his childhood. This is due to parents responsible for him or her has a various task that they have to do, such as to work hard, to gain money and to struggle their own personal problems. The result of lack of parent's interest which is the crucial role of a child's life is that their links with family are damaged, which in turn leads to a propensity for violence. Secondly the increasing level of poverty around the world. Moreover, the rich get richer, the poor get poorer. Unless the balance income fix, it is sure to adolescents resort illegal way to get what others have. Therefore the problem caused by fewer earnings should not be underestimated. However, there are a variety of viable solutions at hand to address this problem. Firstly, by supporting families as material and spiritual when they demand, we could make it less likely that youths will commit crimes when they live in prosperity. In addition, it is unreasonable to suggest that teenagers should not be punished to deter them from crime although the problem relates outside factors. For this reason, parents also have to take more responsibilities for actions caused by their children. They might be punished if their children commit a crime. In conclusion, youth crime is an issue which will continue our attention for the foreseeable future. If the authorities choose to ignore this issue, the future of our society and people will be in more danger