Some pp think success in life comes from hardworking and determination. Others think money and appearance are more important.

some hold the opinion that it is hardworking and determination that make us succeed, while others consider outlook and budget more fundamental. From my prospective, all of these factors contribute to our achievements in life. For one, effort and determination are the solutions which make up to 90% of our success in life. Not everyone was born with talent, hardworking will lead them to successful outcomes. For instance, unlike messi, Ronaldo was born untalented at football. However, he has been playing soccer from the day when he first saw a ball until now. Training everyday help him to have better skills. As a result, he has become messi biggest opponent at the moment, and he is as famous as messi. There is a well-known saying that " Practice makes perfect " and it is completely undoubted. On the all the hand, appearance and money are not as vital as the factors i mentioned above, because they does not last long. they only contribute to our beginning success. Temporary idols are some clear examples. they maybe success at first sight, maybe for a few years or more. But when the get older, they doesn' t look as good as they used to be, so their fame decrease significantly. People relying on their appearance and money will find it hard to make lucrative income in their late years and they may have to live on a budget. In conclusion, money and appearance only help you for several years. I always believe that hard work and determination pays off, which will make sure your long-term success.