Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions.

It is often argued that tourists from overseas must pay more than the local people to visit important cultural and historical attractions. I strongly agree that foreigners should pay more compare to local people due to some reasons. Firstly, with tourists have to pay more for the attractions, it can help to minimize the number of visitors, especially the tourists, by all mean, it can prevent the attractions from being too crowded and keep the places clean. Many tourists are not responsible for what they did. For example, littering as they wish and damage the property. This kind of problem will make the place dirty and reduce visitors’ interest to come. Secondly, the income from the tourists which are really high might be used to maintain the place regularly by the government. By maintaining the place, it may helps the place to stay in a good condition. Historical attractions and other monuments need some sort of preservation and special care to keep it in a good condition to long last. The government may give a special attention to the most popular attractions. For instance, when it maintained monthly it will give a fresh look. Place which is neat and beautiful can attract people’s attention to come. To conclude, applying higher fee at cultural and historical attractions for tourists is required to avoid some unwanted problem such as the cleanliness of the places, but it should be controlled and take care of the place to draw people’s attention from all over the world.