Children ore focing rnore pressures nowodoYs from ocddemic, socio, ond commercio, perspecfives. Whol ore fhe couses of fhese pressures ond whcrt rneosures should be loken to reduce lhese pressures?

In present days, children face many challenges from their school, colleges or from social and commercial side. This essay would like to discuss about the reason and some solutions for this problem. Firstly, children have a lot of academic pressure. Parents push children to go with their dreams, hence children are effect by huge responsibility in their younger age. Meanwhile, younger people struggle to achieve goal of their mother and father. For instance, parents give force to child of low intellectual power to attain first rank in their academics. For that, they want to spent more than enough time and energy to the goal. Such as, children get effected by high pressure. Secondly, children have lots of social and commercial challenges. The people in adolescent age group have a tendency to live like their loved characters in media. Also, some of them dislike the over ruling of parents on their likes. For example, parents compel to wear dresses to the child which they do not like. They also face much judgement and comparison from societies, it leads to a great depression. Nevertheless, child must be treated by their age. By giving love and care make children productive rather than stressful. Parents should not blame on their mistakes while It should be corrected by positive words and giving supports. Better schooling help children to develop good characters and find their talents. To sum up, children effected by many harassments from different places. Although, child also has right to live as their views. Parents should correct if they made any wrong decisions without any pressurize actions.