Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations.

The younger generation tends to work in different companies as compared to the older generation where they spend whole life in the same organization. Some people argue that it is good to work in the same organization while the other thinks it is more beneficial to work with different companies. This essay will discuss both views with an example. To start with, People working in the same organization for different reasons and the most important reason are stability they get compared to working in different companies. This helps employee not only getting knowledge of company all application processes, but also the chances of getting promotion is higher. To illustrate with an example, according to a survey from Mongster, people stay in single company have 70% more changes to get promoted compared to new employee. On the flip side, people love to change company to get knowledge. Needless to say, World is moving with rapid growth and every year new application system introduced into the market. It is very difficult to get familiar with all available systems in the market with staying in the same company, but working in different company gives you that advantage. For example, one of my friend change his company very often and he knows more frameworks as compared to me. To conclude, People working in companies with different prospective, some people work in the same company for stability, while others get more knowledge from changing organizations. In my opinion, changing company outweigh the working in the same organization. Gaining knowledge is crucial in any field so changing company is better as compared to staying in the single company.