Some people think that researching the past is a waste of time and money. We should instead focus on the issues if today's world.

In the last 50 years, the majority of people claim that investing money for protecting history or everything which is related to ancient events is useless because there are many crucial crises in the society and that should be solved instead. However, I firmly disagree there are two reasons as follows. First of all, it is clear fact that, spending funds in the historical part is not waste of money because the history of every nation is the symbol of that area with preserving cultural heritages and past events which show us how much we get value to our patriotic feelings. For example, every year, the government considers huge amount of money for storing infrastructure of museums to not destructed over time this function lead to youngsters get enough data from their ancestors and as a result history won't be disappearing. Further and even more importantly though, the experiences of the old generation are accurately vital. Older individuals pave the ways for coming generations by the way of doing trial and errors as a result, it will be highly simple for youth to discover the success ways. The case in point, unlike human life expectancy in the past, nowadays, we, witness one who has 100 or more years so that is is clear that how much scientific research is progressing so all of this breakthrough events is the root of the importance of ancient. In conclusion, it is not acceptable that investment in the past is time consuming it is an insurmountable fact that this old section is sensitive and vital for new generation lives as well as the community.