Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Some people think that lawbreakers should be sent to jail. However, others think that better talents among those should be made to work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Because obeying a law is one of the keystones in civil governments, who runs counter to this is punished by governmental institutions. Discussions are held about being in prison or alternative punishment which would be better for person who committed a crime. This essay will discuss the debate, and give a concluding view. On the one hand, as who support the sending lawbreakers to prison, one of the significant factors is security of mankind. If offenders were in freedom after their punishment, they would be dangerous for others too. For example, statistical results show us because of not being busted lawbreakers can carry out new crimes again. A second factor is the regeneration of criminals. After sending to prison they face-to-face some restrictions which are important to form their positive opinions, and all of these limitations are able to help to change their future life. For instance, because of not encountering any restraints lawbreakers, most of which were put in prison by courts, try not to commit an offence again. However, opponents think that chance must be given also offenders. People, who are criminal, can regenerate without prison sentence, because this so-called unexpected compassion of government to them would be an impact on their behaviour positive. To conclude, sending to prison or alternative punishment has to depend on the type of crimes. If a crime was petty, governmental institutions should not receive lawbreakers imprisonment, on the contrary, if a crime was violent, the offender must be put to prison.