Some people think that International students exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people believe that it is profitable for teenage school students to be exchanged at an International level. In this essay I am going to discuss about advantages and disadvantages of such movement. On one hand, exchanging students at an International level does have many advantages. Firstly, in terms of career, teenager gets into competation with wide range of talented candidates from different nations which challenges them to be more productive. Additionally, a student can get opportunity to work in the country of his choice in the future. For example, many international companies and institutes prefer a person with experience in more than one country. In terms of personal growth, an adolescent learns to be more social and independent at a very young age which certainly helps him to make right decisions in life when he encounters a tough situation. On other hand, students exchange among the countries, certainly has several and devastating disadvantages. The most devastating among the disadvantages are suffering from psychological illness and drug addiction. A student in different country gets in touch with their family only occasionally. Teenage is definitely needs to be nurtured appropriately by parents or guardians as this the phase of life where a child is transforming into adult. If the person is eluded of that tender care, it might lead to psychological issues like depression, anxiety many other which can further lead to drug addiction. For instance, studies show that children devoid of the care from parents or guardians tend to top among the psychologically disordered patients and drug addicts. In conclusion, there are many advantages to exposing students during their teenages to multiple countries as it boosts their career and personality. In spite of such benefits, I believe disadvantages outweigh the advantages since there is high possibility of a student getting psychologically imapaired and also falling into drug addiction.