Should cities and states ban certain sorts of fats used for cooking in restaurants in an effort to improve people’s health? Explain your answer.

History, Science and Technology both subjects are very important. There is an argument between the two groups of people. A few numbers of people claim that History is a very important subject and other community believes that in 21th century, Science and Technology is more significant subject than History. In my opinion, every subject is very important to us. People need to know the history and also need to learn Science and Technology to keep pace with the world. In History, people know about much information. Firstly, they are known about any country’s history, culture, religion and much more information which are already happening in the past. For example, Bangladesh is a democratic country. It has a great history. Bangladesh won the Liberation war of 1971. 26th march is the independence day of Bangladesh. Before the liberation war, Bangladesh was a part of Pakistan. That time Bangladesh name was East Pakistan. We know this information by reading History book and we also know about the culture, religion and many more messages about Bangladesh. So, History subject is very important to us to know about the past. On the other hand, now a day’s Science and Technology is more advanced. People are maintaining international relationships by using technology. Every moment, peoples are creating lots of important things by the method of science and using of technology. To give an instance, most of the people are using Facebook in recent time. Facebook is a modern technology. People can easily communicate with other peoples via Facebook. So, some people claim that science and technology is very important in today’s world. In conclusion, every peoples need for knowledge about all subjects. These both subjects are equally important for every person. I think, the subject of History helps us to know the past and Science and Technology subject help us to know about the recent world. So, every citizen should have knowledge on both subjects.