Some people with a good education and experience in their field move abroad to work. Why do you think that is? What problems does it cause?

Modern voluntary migration is widespread on an international level. Several talented, well-trained and expert individuals in their discipline move to different countries for employment. This essay will discuss two main reasons for this movement, including better job opportunities and increased salary. It will also debate the challenges that arise because of it comprising of deficiency of skilled workers and economic crises. People wish to live a happy life in a country where they have improved work opportunity and salary. Individuals will move to a place, which has well organized system, where they can earn enough to feed their families and support other needs as well as where they are respected for their hard work. For example, The United States has an annual influx of fifteen thousand human beings who are qualified and proficient in their respective fields. Therefore, improved job security and higher wages are the reasons some persons migrate to another nation. On the other hand, states face shortage of experts. In addition, there is an economic recession as the result of this movement. These people play an important role in running the vital departments, which requires talent to function, of an institution. For example, more than 60 percent medical graduates from India relocated to Saudi Arabia in 2016. Hence, countries run out of their financial reserves and institutes are difficult to operate. In conclusion, most well educated and experienced persons go overseas to work. This essay discussed two main reasons for including improved job chances and bigger return. It also debated the difficulties because of it are twofold: lack of efficient citizens and financial distress.