Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later. Some people think that having these people to give a talk to school students is the best way to tell them about dangers of committing a crime.

Prison retribution has rapidly changed, due to that the lawlessness rate becomes less, and many criminal changes their lifestyle and helping in the community. However, others believe that the lawbreaker should devote the experienced of violation in the school, so students can be aware of doing the crime. I agree the statement of the former view, In this essay I will elaborate the first suffering can switch the mindset and the letter views prison retribution is developing the person's mindset of violation, and share the story of lawbreaking is how harmful for exercise. On the one hand, there are two reasons why people conceive that the corporal forfeiture should be at the highest priority on the agenda of the government because the offender may obey the laws and forget their criminal action. Moreover, we should give ex-offenders a chance of rehabilitation and teach them how to become useful members of society. Further and even more, Offended embark on their own career and even they assist with the police to reduce the case by sharing law breaking techniques. Also, a criminal makes a fresh living heart freely and even spent time with family or children. For instance, the online money hacking and cyber crime, mitigate, if the criminal give information regarding the connected criminal chain. . Lawbreaker can mitigate problems, if they release back to the society, they learn and give the importance of abiding rules. Since, the hackers working in their country, all the cyber crimes desolate. On the other hand, it is counter the claim that, school child becomes aware of a crime if the ex-prisoner guiding them and explain the full experience of ruin their career by doing offences. If the students know the offence commenting is damaging the movement and family member's soul about, so they do not think to law breakers. To exemplify, the illiterate students break the laws more than the educated students because they know regarding to the punishment. By way of conclusion, I conceive that, the prison can switch the offender into the best person and even they help to the police in reducing felony and guiding learners to do not doing criminal action because it's hazardous for their career.