Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later, and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime.

Teenager age is considered to be the most crucial stage because at this age if proper guidance is not provided to the child, then he might be trapped in some antisocial activities. A plethora of people who have been in prison become good citizens later, and some folks considered to them the best people to talk to the teenagers, about the dangers of committing a crime. In this essay, I partially agree with this statement and discuss my views. In the modern world, where everyone wants to lead a luxurious life, some folks, especially teenagers indulged themselves in a crime to satisfy their needs and requirement and at this stage, they needed the proper guidance from the intellectual persons who make them familiar about the good and evil deeds although parents are considered to be the best tutor of their kids because they know how to inculcate the best values in them. From the recent survey, it has been observed that kids who get proper time and guidance from their families are less prone to indulge in some crime. On the other hand, a plethora of people, who have been in jail, become good citizens later, make the teenagers aware of the dangers of committing an anti social activities with their experiences, although it is also helpful for the kids to some extent as it gives them real life experience, which definitely works with them. To conclude, Teenagers are the most crucial stage in one's life so it is the duty of family members to make them familiar with the right and wrong folds of life but if they get real time experience of someone else it also works a lot.