some people who failed at school can be highly successful in their adult life. Discuss why does this happen? And what are the main factors to get a successful life?

It is believed that a number of individuals get great success in their later stage of life, although they encounter failure while studying. It happens mainly because of people's interest in other fields rather than academic education. Hard work and family occupation play paramount role in getting success. To begin with, some people who remain zero in academic performance sometimes can excel in other works mainly because of their interests and inborn attributes in these. As, studying long time a number of books sometimes results in monotonous for them. On the contrary, if they have an interest in some games or music, it can assist them to earn name and fame. For instance, my neighbour was criticised by everybody because of his study in failure, however, he had a great affinity in singing. Therefore, nowadays he is not only well- renowned for his melodious voice, but also is earning a lot. As far as the matter of how to get success. This essay believes that hard work is the key to success because it is true that to get something special, people have to struggle which relies on the endeavours of the people, For example, Milkha Singh, Who is an athelete of India lost everything, even his parents were killed in front of his eyes, yet he had gotten the title of The Flying Sikh only because of his sheer hard work. Another worth mentioning factor is the family occupation of some families. As, sometimes children take birth in families who have their own work which helps them to achieve success in their adulthood. In other words, some people run their own business, thus their young ones learn how to take decisions, and they also get success by applying the tactics which are taught to them by their parents. In this way, it becomes ease for them to fulfil the targets in their life. To conclude, as earlier mentioned people's attitude towards other works instead of study is the fundamental reason of the failure at school, but to become successful later. Individuals can get successful by making lots of efforts along with by adopting working methods of their family members.