Nowadays, schools in various parts of the world report that students tend to have behavioural problems. Unfortunately, this will make it harder for schools to educate students as problematic behaviours are likely to interfere with the education process.

Nowadays, schools in various parts of the world are facing problems with student’s behavior. There are several causes of this concerning trend, but measures could certainly be taken to tackle the problem. There are some reasons why students behave inappropriately. Firstly, changing living styles and further economic pressures affect student’s behavioral pattern. For example parents might spend more time at work than at home and as a result they don’t have enough time to pay attention to their children and consequently lack of parental guidance and monitoring led to behavioral problems. Secondly such behaviors might be caused by external influences, like social medias and television. For instance students might be impressed violence that spread through these medias. Therefore they would show more aggressive behavior in educational institutions. In order to counter such problems, parents and teachers must devote enough time to the student and understand their strength and weakness. Teachers should be friendly with student while still maintain their primary role as a trainer. By this way they might be able to understand student’s point of views and as a result make better decisions through their education. Furthermore it is also important to emphasized on physical activities like swimming, running and other sport, because help to channelize the energy of the students in a good manner. In conclusion, behavior problems result from the way society works like changing living styles and external influence such as some TV programs. Nevertheless by understanding the student’s views and guide their great energy to healthy exercises, students can gradually change and behave more appropriately.