some parents think it is good to give their children mobile phones, while others disagree.

It is considered by some, that children should possess and have access to cellular phones, while others believe that the drawbacks of a kid owning a mobile phone outweigh the advantages. In my opinion, Kids should have limited access to mobile devices. On the one hand, many parents think that giving mobile phones for their kids is essential for emergency cases. In other words, having a cellular telephone is not only helpful for parents to check up on their children constantly, but also for a kid to call an adult in case of an accident. For instance, young individuals are required to call their parents once they arrive their destination for safety purposes. On the other hand, parents letting their boy or girl owning a cell phone are encouraging their kids in an indirect way to live a sedentary lifestyle. To put it differently, cells are considered as distracting devices, where a person can sit for hours chatting, playing games or surfing the web. As a result, they do not take part in neither physical activities or building interpersonal characteristics. For example, a home staying child playing on his phone regularly, will have more difficulty in participating and communicating with the society in the long run. Finally, I personally believe that kids should have limited and observed amount while using the mobile. It is undeniable, that cellular devices are vital for an individual life, however, parents should control the time spent on these devices and persuade theur kids to engage in activities that are healthier for their physical and mental health. In conclusion, kids who possess mobile phones should be watched and taught how to use these devices in the righteous way, to prevent the negative impact of using the cellphone in a inappropriate way.