Some people to shop for food in supermarkets. Other people prefer to do their food shopping online.

Today, the question of whether students should pay the cost of own study or not has been receiving a great deal of public attention. I advocate the idea the government should invest student's tuition. There are some reasons for why students should pay all of the cost. First, if the government invests in education, which can put a burden of national budgets. In fact, the government should fund properly to many key areas namely economy, health care, transports, which implies every students should shoulder the responsibility to pay their schooling fee. Second, students who are willing to pay own, it should be encouraged. This means that students should understand the value of life and duty of themselves, which helps them to acknowledge the importance of knowledge especially effort fond of study. Nevertheless, other benefits for investment student's education. First, in order to guarantee the qualified of the national workforce down the road, investing education as a win-win solution. In fact, students can continuously have access to higher education at ease, especially aspiring ones, go to school, which can bring the workforce an array benefits the sense that young generation will become talented and qualified employees. Second, if students relieve a burden of schooling fee, there is a good chance would support their budgets. For instance, students can utilise their money to buy books or clothes, which improves their living of standard. In conclusion, it is a wise decision when the government is inclined to finance student's education. By investing in student's education, officers will lead their country to a higher level of development.