Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime, and the motivation for commiting it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

Some people think murderers need strong punishments without not hear their reasons, but somebody says we must listen murderers reasons why they did this crime. For introduction I will talk about addition to my own point of view. I rely on both these are true, we arouse on some options and fixed punishments on some situations. Additionally I can say judges sometimes decide false decisions. First of all I prop both these ideas. Why punishments are available? As the majority of shame bodies are in prison, but a minority of gangsters are free right now. Because expert sometimes decide false decisions and pick their free life. Although the court must motivate to poverty-stricken population, but she or he does not motivate, unlike he or she changes indigent free people to brutal and stupid collective. Likewise referee need to think, but he or she does not think. İs it a gorgeous world of worthless? Unfortunately, it is a lack and dreadful for them. Must they live in darkness without their families? ? İs it's true if they do not have guilts? Then? Everything will be horrible for them, especially their sons or daughters. Then. . . . Furthermore, something will change in the their world specially their family's connections and this is awful. Maybe they will think everything would be dreaded but this is so. . . Also they can invective to court, I know it is not fabulous option but they can do. . I am thinking, learning true matter is so difficult or it is even impossible for people. Maybe the monsters will say false ideas or maybe they have burdensome considerations. İndubitable everything is not so homey for slayers say their criminal events. Necessary point is assassins must talk true options to people, but they do not say sometimes right situations to people in this privilege when policemen arrest them and undeniably creamers do not oration rightfulness situations to collectively. İndisputable they need to listen by community the same choice when done not decide by judges and she/he does not go to prison yet. For instance, there is a human lived jail without guilts approximately 46 years and unfortunately this human's young time passes from his life, well they gave 10 million dollars to him but this is not way out on this opportunity. In addition to 10 million dollars, do not give to the pure peoples' backgrounds and it is terribly tense to the shame humans. İ think it is the worst situation. İf we do not want them to happen, we must motivate each-other nonetheless we try to be charitable. And therefore the judges must decide truest decisions for tempers maybe they are not cut-throat maybe they are naive. Judges must decide truest decisions for killers and population otherwise executioners have some deals to die. And the same choice ruler must motivate to killers, because of fear. So enforcers have dread and everybody try to calm them the same time and then if they are cosy they start to say accurately. These are my own point of views and I think these ideas are true in this modern world. İn conclusion I can say all of us try to decide true decisions like judges when the person is liquidated, must be motivated sometimes and fixed punishments often.