Some people think that zoo are cruel and all zoos should closed. However, some people think zoo can help protect animals

There have been many debates regarding whether the zoo jeopardizing the animals or not. On the one hand, a considerable number of people assure that zoo ought to be terminated because it is a type of abomination for the fauna. On the other hands, others bolster that rather than hazarding the animals, the zoo nourishes them instead. Moreover, this essay will discuss both contradicting views and state my stance. First of all, the zoo is often overcrowded. As we know, the zoo is remarkable for its extravagant scenery of wildlife. Therefore, it is prevalent to be visited many citizens, especially in the holiday season. Thus, It is undeniable that the ambiance in a plethora of zoo is overly dense. Because of this occurrence, the animals will feel agitated and stress. Moreover, excursionist often acts nonchalantly. There is ample evidence to suggest that occasional visitors perform actions that are prohibited, such as feed the animals, use flash when take a picture, and agitate the wildlife. The deficient impacts of this action are implicit; however, this actions jeopardize the livings gradually. On the other hand, the zoo alleviates the impact of natural deprivation. As we know, the milieu has been deteriorating for the past several years. A number of diversities are occurring, such as the scarceness of water and food. Moreover, it's quite hard to acclimate this changes. Hence, by living in the zoo, the zoo keepers are mandated to give feasible shelter and appropriate diet for the animals. To recapitulate, there are some virtues from the establishment of zoo. Moreover, there are some detrimental effects associated concomitantly. However, judging from the facts, the zoo must still operate in order to bring salvation for the fauna.