Scientists have been warning for many years already that to protect environment people should use less energy. However, most people do not change their way of living. What is causing this behaviour? How can people be encouraged to change? Give your explanations using relevant examples from your experience.

The environment has been altered due to usage of considerable energy, most of people still not taking care of this issue after several advice from scientists. Ignorance on highly consumed power leads the world into danger. Proper precautions and awareness to the users makes considerable changes in environment. People reluctant to compromise their way of living, which compel the society for usage of high consumption of energy. The more you use power, more you create polluting elements to the world. During the power consumption leads nitrogen, carbon-di-oxide and other highly hazardous vapours does huge damage to the environment such as global warming, Ozone hole and acid rains. Global warming increases the temperature of the earth, results the rise in sea level. Also, produced vapours damage the ozone layer results acid rain and greenhouse effect. Already entire world was facing the problem of the rise in sea level. The Government has to initiate the programs such as introducing the circumstances of high energy consumptions in academics, taking some awareness programs by conducting programs like making mandatory programs in work places to raise their voice on pollution levels soon. In addition to that enforcement helps the government in reducing the power consumption by allowing few motor vehicles in a day manner. Now a day, imposing lock-down giving better results identified in many countries. In conclusion, highly consumed power making the world hazardous. The highly used power damages the environment by creating global warming, Ozone hole, green house effect and acid rains. Proper precautions and awareness to the people results considerable change in environment conditions.