some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should been encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society.

The young people going to the university for their further education are debatable. One side of the crowd thinks that, young people should go to the universities for further education, while on the other side they suggest to work as car mechanics or the builders etc. This essay will discuss both the views and put forward that, it is the individual who needs to make appropriate decisions. One side of the population, suggest that the university will provide a better knowledge than that gained in experience. Moreover, there are plenty of differences between going to the university for education, and gaining a bunch of experience while going to the job. The universities, will create competent professionals, once their education have completed their value also surges up to a great extent. As, an illustration, the doctors will not be formed unless they complete their degree, there are few professional jobs that made the university education as mandatory, whereas there are other fields which also do not require them. On the flip, some argue that the experience makes a man perfect, and in no way, the university education is not going to help for that, and now-a-days all these types of education are not at all practical oriented, all the universities are focused in grades rather than knowledge. To support with clear example, if a person wants to start a hotel, that person does not require any sort of degree, or if a person wants to open up a garment shop, this also does not require a degree. They are more likely to create, young entrepreneurs, which makes them to reach a better position in a long run. Young entrepreneurs also provide a good wealth to the nation. To conclude, there are quite a lot of courses that require a degree and however some does not require. It is the individual, who can make the exact decision, on whether to start their career as young entrepreneurs or as the university graduate.