Internet shopping will take over physical shops.

In todays advancement of technology. It is being debated whether online marketing will over take shopping malls. I completely agree that shopping online will take charge with my reasons. Firstly, It is understandable why some people are of the opinion that shopping physically will be on top. This is because of decisions toward choice of what to purchase. Where an individual has to keep selecting and making choices of what he wants to purchase. For example, In Shop-rite, Nigeria, so many varieties of things to buy, so one can check for his size by testing it, no need of arguing about the sizes. In addition, it enables the individual to know when a fake product is issued to her, which can be returned back to the shop owner. Although there are compelling reasons why I am of the opinion that marketing online will take the lead. This is because it is convenient, one can be able to purchase goods from your home, and make payment of what you bought, then it will be delivered to you at your door step. For instance, Jumia online shops, everywhere around the world, sells and delivers all kinds of products, no need of going out to get them. In conclusion, while some opine that shopping physically will take over because of its mode of making choices, I believe that online shopping has a lot of benefits, like the convenience it gives to people. In my opinion, internet market will overtake the entire means of shopping in the nearest future.