Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. (2018. 12. 01

It is considered by many that the increasing number of multinational companies and the globalization produce a harmful impact on the society. I completely disagree with this statement. Owing to increase in the demand of goods and services, the multinational companies have experienced a growth. This produces a significant amount of stress on our environment. As an illustration, for the trade across the border. The government of Pakistan preferred the by road route. A significant proportion of fuel is used in transport vehicles which leads to wastage of the national resources and formation of noxious stimuli which produce a negative effect on the environment. Hence, the increasing number of international based organizations are functional at the expense of damage to the natural aesthetic. Globalization can influence the masses to adopt the environment friendly habits. Many countries share the information among each other to protect the nature. For instance, the mobile phone company from China, reward their local and international customers with fringe benefits, if they do any act that promotes the greenery. This act went viral on the internet. Later on, many telecommunication authorities followed this path. Consequently, the nature was protected in long terms. Therefore, the globalization aids in the protection of our in habitat by spreading the information globally. IN CONCLUSION, many opine that the increasing number of multinational organizations have a hazardous effect on the environment. I entirely disagree with this statement. Because it protects the nature, by spreading the information to protect it among the masses.