Difference between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays, all over the world people share the same fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channels. Do the disadvantages of this trend outweigh the advantages?

It's an unstoppable trend that different countries have become much more connected than before the result from the internet which we can call this trend Globalization. Globalization is manifested in every title of the world, and cultural globalization is a significant and sensitive part. There is no doubt that this has a good effect, but I would argue that the disadvantages can be more threatening. It is agreed that cultural exchanges with other country do bring benefits for the whole country’s value as well as citizens’ life. We surely learned a lot from other civilization and our country use some methods from other it's an improvement that we can enjoy a Hollywood movie from the USA and eating Indian food in a local restaurant or have an online social connection with a friend from the UK. The advantage of this is that we can know every custom and style all over the world and we shall wipe out some prejudices and cherish peace. However, local culture may disappear due to this cultural globalization. Some of island countries in the Pacific Ocean who used to have their own unique lifestyle are now totally lost because of the cultural invasion. What's more, some countries' locals only know how to speak English and their language is gradually disappearing. Every culture on earth is significant and beautiful and it's a shame that we let these beauties gone for good. As we are receiving foreigner lifestyle and fashion, we have to spread our own culture all over the world or it's just one direct input. Most importantly, we shall remember our own tradition and develop new stuff from traditional spiritual values. In conclusion, the disadvantages do outweigh the advantage of cultural globalization. Although we can benefit from cultural globalization, we have to be very cautious about this issue and protect every significant culture on this planet.