Some people think the main purpose of schools is to turn the children into good citizens and workers, rather than benefit them as individuals. with this opinion?

Although, abound individuals believe that institute are responsible for teaching children to be better citizens and workers rather than developing themselves. this essay will highlight that this certainly is a rational approach that needs to be opted and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To start with, there are myriad reasons which will further explain this arguments, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that preparing an individual for a particular future work at an early age extremely imperative. Because, it would help him to earn a decent living. It would mean that institution teachers always discipline to kids, which always turn children into effective workers. Moreover, another pivotal aspect of this argument is that juniors go to the institute and they learn lots of new skills as well as observe the knowledge. this is to express, the leaner daily meet new students in academy time. So, easily learn new things. For example, In university life children are learning what is right and wrong for themselves and academy instills the cultural value that are shared the society. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead. Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits, but one of the crucial effect is that students are able to choose the subjects that best suit them. Therefore, academy education, children able to develop an understanding about the world in which they live. For instance, the tutors are trained to help children understand their strengths and improve their weaknesses. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of this trend. In the nutshell, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of study in university because, always provide positive things as well as teachers teach to the students about their rights are indeed.