some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people.

Few persons believe that the most precious thing about being rich is that a person gets chance to support another person who has a need. The sentence should be explained properly. I would agree on the given statement. Rich people have a that power who can fulfil all the need which they want to. Now a day, wealth is the most important thing to bring all the happiness. There are many organizations which are handled by the rich people who help the needed persons. It is not the only duty of wealthy people to help others, there is a duty of government too. All the class of people should donate some amount of their income, in this way poor person will get help. If this helps, get successful many things will be affected like crime rate can be prevented, there were no lack of cash so that they can get the proper medical treatment. So, there are various benefits of getting help. Another scenario is the misuse of this type of help. Few persons get the wrong benefits of financial help, they waste cash in wrong form. They waste the property on narcotic products which affect the nation too. Therefor, there are some disadvantages which should be stopped. In conclusion, I would completely agree with the statement that rich persons can help the poor people by means of any form. The help will enhance the development of the nation too. By the means of education help, human beings' personal development will become better too.