Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap air flight should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many other problems.

In recent years, cheap air flights are taking the world by storm, getting increasingly well-known among tourists and travellers. However, some believe that cheap air fares should be encouraged to grant ordinary people an opportunity to travel, others think that it creates a part of environmental issues and causes a lot more dramatic problems. On the one hand, there is an assortment of reasons why low-budget flights ought to be greatly encouraged. It has broadened travel possibilities for many people, particularly for the lower income group, which also has enabled them to travel to distant destinations that they otherwise might have never gone by. Hence, people individuals have the chances to learn from different cultures and have a better understanding of nations they used to be unfamiliar with. Furthermore, travels also help promote the tourist industry development, which conceivably take it to the next level. Globally, more job opportunities will be created, more goods will be traded among nations, benefiting the whole industry when more visitors arrive. On the contrary, economic flying may also be the factor in the environmental issues and other problems. The frequency of flights to destinations is very high, and so does the level of co2 emissions being released into the environment, which contributes to the climate change. If these cheap tickets are uncontrollable, the environmental impacts would only get worse in the long run. Besides, sometimes those tickets are extremely annoying with regard to certain conditions that go along with them. For example, passengers are unable to change the date and time once purchased in emergency cases if they want to reschedule To put it in a nutshell, the benefits cheap air flights bring outweigh the drawbacks, but it does not mean that the government should ignore those consequential issues. Scientists should find a solution to reduce emissions from aeroplanes and the services related to it should be enhanced to better meet everyone's needs.