Some people believe that competitive sports both team and individual have no place in the school curriculum. How much

In recent decades, global warming has been receiving a great deal of public attention due to its substantial impacts on human life. Although this idea of coexistence between climate change and humans appears plausible, we should find out other practical approaches to combat climate change instead of accepting it in the long run. There are a number of reasons why some inclines to the idea of coexisting with climate change. First, since the impacts of climate change is significant, we are not strong enough to resist the laws of nature. For example, Japan annually suffers from earthquakes, or some of the Asian coastal countries always annually worry about the typhoon shaped by their geographic locations, thus combating climate change is in vain. Second, by harnessing the proliferation of technology or erecting solid buildings, supporters suggest that living with clime change is straightforward. For example, cutting-edge technology has allowed people to minimize the most detrimental impacts of severe disasters, saving millions of lives. Nevertheless, there are a number of reasons why the coexistence can do more harm than good. First, since climate change is largely shaped by human activities rather than nature itself, humans should take responsibility for that. This means exhaust fumes from vehicles and gas emissions from factories contribute to leaving a sheer volume of carbon footprint in the air, which in turn intensifies global warming. In addition, if climate change is inevitably exacerbated, it causes more big losses. For example, humans will suffer more from severe storms, massive destructions, or even species extinction, which is irreversible, leaving humans at stake In conclusion, the hypothesis of living with climate change should be rejected. By actively combating natural disasters and making the environment friendlier, people can live sustainable in their own ecosystem.