Carrying CapacityAn animal species needs to have enough resources, like food and water, to survive in any given environment. However, because resources are limited, only a certain number of animals of a particular species are able to survive in a given ha

At present, it is commonly observed that an increasing number of people are travelling than they were in the past. This is because of recent improvements in the transportation industry which has enabled travellers to explore new places and cultures and enhance their mindset. To begin with, recent developments in different transportation means have significantly contributed to an increasing number of travellers. Due to these advancements, travelling has become much more faster, safer, reliable as well as affordable. For example, countrywide or international journey via air planes or express trains has become extremely convenient, safe and economical option for the majority of people. In contrast, if the transportation sector didn't have such advances, travelling would remain as difficult as it was in the past. Moreover, travelling offers a number of benefits to tourists which includes but not limited to discovering new places and cultures and building independent viewpoint about them. Currently, there are numerous channels such as National Geographic, Discovery and BBC World etc. Which provide information about geography, people, culture, and natural resources of different countries, but the quality of experiencing these territories by visiting them directly is priceless. Moreover, visiting new venues also develops one's unbiased opinion about them. In conclusion, as a result of advanced transportation, the number of tourists has increased today as compared to the past. This has allowed them to discover new horizons directly by themselves and have their own perception without any prejudice.