Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc to serve society.

It is an irrefutable fact that, the issue of development of young people in this day has activated a new round of debate like; a hot potato. A host of people argues that young people should have further education, whereas others think instead having a career as a junior worker should be chosen by the young while, I have some viewpoint regarding this essay which I shall explain about the upcoming paragraph before reaching at any relevant conclusion. To embark with, further schooling will provide more opportunities to the young in the future. First and foremost, young people can learn professional knowledge systematically in the university also Corporation prefers their staff having a higher learning the main reason is that, It is the development process of the society along with a bachelor degree the student will have more difficult to find a favourable job today if a person's competitor has a master's degree. For instance; doctors should have professional knowledge to care patients And do surgery. From a different perspective, works like car mechanics or builders will provide chances for young people to gain money in their early age. Nowadays, the cost of living has jumped steadily. Working at an early age will help the young more independent. In addition, the practical experience is the best teacher for young people. Builders will not build a well- planned building due to they just know the basic theoretical knowledge from their subject books. In conclusion, I personally believe that, gaining money is a vital activity in people life's. However, having professional study will give us a brighter future.